You are here

The International Relations Team

  • Fernando Olmos Galleguillos
    Head of Department
    E-mail:
    fernando.olmos@usach.cl
    Fono:
  • Mayerley Pacheco
    Coordinator of Cooperation and International Visits
    E-mail:
    mayerley.pacheco@usach.cl
    Fono:
  • Macarena Pérez Ovalle
    Outgoing Student Exchange Coordinator
    E-mail:
    outgoing.drii@usach.cl
    Fono:
  • Bilha Cristina Ojeda
    Academic Exchange and Strategic Management Coordinator
    E-mail:
    bilha.ojeda@usach.cl
    Fono:
  • Alexander Rivera
    Communications Manager
    E-mail:
    alexander.rivera.g@usach.cl
    Fono:
  • Gianina De la Barrera
    Partnerships Coordinator
    E-mail:
    gianina.delabarrera@usach.cl
    Fono:
  • Claudia Lara
    Administrative Management Analyst
    E-mail:
    claudia.lara@usach.cl
    Fono:
  • Molly Dennen
    Manager of the Center for Languages and Interculturality
    E-mail:
    molly.dennen@usach.cl
    Fono: