You are here

The International Relations Team

  • Anoek van den Berg
    Head of Deparment
    E-mail:
    anoek.vandenberg@usach.cl
    Fono:
  • Fernando Olmos Galleguillos
    Ingoing Student Exchange Coordinator
    E-mail:
    fernando.olmos@usach.cl
    Fono:
  • Macarena Pérez Ovalle
    Outgoing Student Exchange Coordinator
    E-mail:
    outgoing.drii@usach.cl
    Fono:
  • Bilha Cristina Ojeda
    Academic Exchange and Strategic Management Coordinator
    E-mail:
    bilha.ojeda@usach.cl
    Fono:
  • Roxana Miranda
    Secretary of Student Exchange
    E-mail:
    roxana.miranda@usach.cl
    Fono:
  • Mayerley Pacheco
    Coordinator of Cooperation and International Visits
    E-mail:
    mayerley.pacheco@usach.cl
    Fono:
  • Gianina De la Barrera
    Partnerships Coordinator
    E-mail:
    gianina.delabarrera@usach.cl
    Fono:
  • Camila Gual
    Communications Manager
    E-mail:
    camila.gual@usach.cl
    Fono:
  • Claudia Lara
    Administrative Management Analyst
    E-mail:
    claudia.lara@usach.cl
    Fono:
  • Camila Farías
    Usach Sin Fronteras Coordinator
    E-mail:
    camila.farias.j@usach.cl
    Fono:
  • Paula Mondaca
    International Visitors Coordinator
    E-mail:
    paula.mondaca@usach.cl
    Fono: